International Association of Baptist Colleges and Universities

Board of Directors

 

David Olive (Chair)

President 

Bluefield College

3000 College Drive, Bluefield, VA 24605

Phone:276-326-4466 

Fax: 276-326-4288

E-mail:dolive@bluefield.edu

 

O. Fitzgerald Hill (Vice-Chair/Chair Elect)

President

Arkansas Baptist College

1621 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. DriveLitle Rock, AR 72202

Phone: 501-370-4000

Fax: 501-372-7992

E-mail: fitzhill@hotmail.com

 

 

Samuel W. “Dub” Oliver (Recording Secretary)

President

East Texas Baptist University

One Tiger Drive, Marshall, TX 75670

Phone:903-923-2222 

Fax: 903-938-7798

E-mail:doliver@etbu.edu

 

 

Additional Board Members

 

Frank Bonner 

President

Gardner-Webb University

110 S. Main Street, Boiling Springs, NC28017

Phone:  704-406-4236

Fax:  704-406-4655

E-mail:  fbonner@gardner-webb.edu

 

Gary Barkley

Chancellor

Seinan Gaukin Universit

6-2-92, Nishijin, Sawara-kuFukuoka, 814-8511 Japan

Phone:  (+81) 92-823-3244

Fax:  (+81) 92-823-3515

E-mail: barkley@seinan-gu.ac.jp

 

David Whitlock 

President

Oklahoma Baptist University

500 West University, Shawnee, OK 74804

Phone: 405-878-2002

Fax: 405-878-2191

E-mail: david.whitlock@okbu.ed

 

Bill Ellis

President

Howard Payne University

1000 Fisk Street, Brownwood, TX76801

Phone:  325-649-8000

Fax: 325-649-8975

E-mail: president@hputx.edu

 

Chris Liebrum

Director Education/Discipleship Center

Baptist General Convention of Texas

333 North Washington, Dallas, TX 75246

Phone:  214-828-5292

Fax:  214-828-5187

E-mail: chris.liebrum@texasbaptists.org

 

 

Mark A. Wyatt

Vice President, Marketing and Communication

California Baptist University

8342 Magnolia Ave., Riverside California92504

Phone: 951-343-4474

Fax: 951-343-4578

 

Thomas Brisco, Provost

Hardin-Simmons Universityy

HSU Box 16200, Abilene, Texas 79698

Phone:325-670-1211 

Fax: 325-670-2157

E-mail:tbrisco@hsutx.edu


Robert Imhoff

President

Mid-Continent University

99 Powell Road East, Mayfield, KY 42066

Phone:270-247-8521, ext 269 

Fax: 270-247-3115

E-mail:bimhoff@midcontinentt.edu

 

 

Stan Poole

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Ouachita Baptist University

OBU Box 3761, Arkadelphia, AR 71998

Phone:870-245-5196 

Fax: 870-245-5194

E-mail:pooles@obu.edu

 

Elizabeth Davis

Executive Vice President and Provost

Baylor University

Waco, Texas 76798

One Bear Place #97014

Phone: 254-710-3601

Fax: 254-710-3600

E-mail: Elizabeth_Davis@baylor.edu

 

Jairy Hunter

President

Charleston Southern University

P.O. Box 118087

Charleston, South Carolina 29423

Phone: 843-863-7500

Fax: 843-863-7533

E-mail: jhunter@csuniv.edu

 

 

Kina Mallard

Executive Vice-President and Provost

Carson-Newman University

CN Box 71989

Phone: 865-471-3219

Fax: 865-471-3502

E-mail: kmallard@cn.edu

 

David Wilkinson

Executive Director

Associated Baptist Press

P.O. Box 23769

Jacksonville, FL 32241-3769

Phone: 800-340-6626, ext. 3

Fax: 904-636-0381-

E-mail: David@abpnews.com