International Association of Baptist Colleges and Universities

Board of Directors

 

David Olive (Chair)

President 

Bluefield College

3000 College Drive, Bluefield, VA 24605

Phone:276-326-4466 

Fax: 276-326-4288

E-mail:dolive@bluefield.edu

 

Samuel W. “Dub” Oliver (Vice-chair)

President

Union University

Phone: 7310661-5180

Fax: 731-661--5444

E-mail:doliver@uu.edu

 

Jairy Hunter (Treasurer)

President

Charleston Southern University

P.O. Box 118087

Charleston, South Carolina 29423

Phone: 843-863-7500

Fax: 843-863-7533

E-mail: jhunter@csuniv.edu

 

Mark A. Wyatt

Vice President, Marketing and Communication (recording secretry)

California Baptist University

8342 Magnolia Ave., Riverside California92504

Phone: 951-343-4474

Fax: 951-343-4578

 

 

Additional Board Members

O. Fitzgerald Hill (Vice-Chair/Chair Elect)

President

Arkansas Baptist College

1621 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. DriveLitle Rock, AR 72202

Phone: 501-370-4000

Fax: 501-372-7992

E-mail: fitzhill@hotmail.com

 

David Whitlock 

President

Oklahoma Baptist University

500 West University, Shawnee, OK 74804

Phone: 405-878-2002

Fax: 405-878-2191

E-mail: david.whitlock@okbu.ed

 

Thomas Brisco, Provost

Hardin-Simmons Universityy

HSU Box 16200, Abilene, Texas 79698

Phone:325-670-1211 

Fax: 325-670-2157

E-mail:tbrisco@hsutx.edu

 

Stan Poole

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Ouachita Baptist University

OBU Box 3761, Arkadelphia, AR 71998

Phone:870-245-5196 

Fax: 870-245-5194

E-mail:pooles@obu.edu

 

Evans P. Whitaker
President
Anderson University
316 Boulevard
Anderson, SC 29621
    Phone:     864-231-2100
    E-mail:     ewhitaker@andersonuniversity.edu

 

Scott Bullard
Academic Dean
Judson College
302 Bibb Street
Marion, AL 36756
    Phone:     334-683-5104
    E-mail:     sbullard@judson.edu

 

Kina Mallard

Executive Vice-President and Provost

Carson-Newman University

CN Box 71989

Phone: 865-471-3219

Fax: 865-471-3502

E-mail: kmallard@cn.edu

 

David Wilkinson

Executive Director

Associated Baptist Press

3116 Maple Ave.

Waco, TX 76707

Phone: 800-340-6626, ext. 3

Fax: 904-636-0381-

E-mail: David@abpnews.com

 

Gary Cook 
President
Dallas Baptist University
3000 Mountain Creek Parkway
Dallas, TX 75211
    Phone:    214-333-5130 
    E-mail:    mitch@dbu.edu

 

Tommy King

President
William Carey University
498 Tuscan Avenue
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
    Phone:    601-318-6495
    E-mail:    pres@wmcarey.ed

 

Barbara McMillin

President
Blue Mountain College
PO Box 160, Blue Mountain, MS 38610
    Phone:    662-685-4771, ext. 130
    E-mail:    bmcmillin@bmc.edu
Term expires June 2018

 

Steve Vernon

Associate Executive Director
Baptist General Convention of Texas
333 North Washington, Dallas, TX 75246
    Phone:    214-828-5302 
    E-mail:    steve.vernon@texasbaptists.org
Term expires June 2018